Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4)

Last of the Dogmen review

Posted : 4 months, 4 weeks ago on 23 January 2018 09:26 (A review of Last of the Dogmen)

I watched this movie on a recommendation from a family member and though I enjoyed it, it wasn't the greatest movie. I thought the narration was unnecessary and a little hacky. The idea of a hidden ancient tribe was cool. If you're into indigenous peoples' studies you will probably be entertained by this.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Let Me Make You a Martyr review

Posted : 5 months ago on 21 January 2018 03:55 (A review of Let Me Make You a Martyr)

I watched this movie mainly because of Marilyn Manson and the several other actors from Sons of Anarchy who were in it, but I really have no idea what the hell this movie was about. I was completely lost and it probably didn't help that I was quite junk while watching it. The acting was pretty good and believable. You can definitely see how low budget this is.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Maze Runner (2014) review

Posted : 1 year ago on 27 May 2017 02:26 (A review of The Maze Runner (2014))

After reading the book series I was really excited to see the movies, but I guess I won't be wasting my time with the sequels. It's too bad because the books are really enjoyable. All the changes they made and things they deleted dumb the story down too much. It also has more plot holes. I don't think this is very good even if you haven't read the books.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo review

Posted : 1 year, 4 months ago on 16 February 2017 10:58 (A review of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo)

I saw the original trilogy of this. The American version pales vastly in comparison. The fact that the sequels were never made is quite telling.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block